capri on camelback reviews

But not bad. Have a great day! George the Asian guy completely lied to me. Zofia, Community Manager, Capri. Again please contact me directly to discuss any of your concerns in detail. 734 were here. The Rent Is…, I've NEVER written a review, but I thought this was worth sharing for future tenants. If you could please contact us directly and provide your apartment number, we will assure that your trash gets picked up as scheduled. 9 of 11. 11 of 11. Warmly, Elizabeth L., Community Manager, Hi there, thank you for reaching out here with your concerns. Apartments in this building are about 8% less expensive than the Phoenix average. Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public. These apartments are surrounded by beauty, for instance, Biltmore to the West and Paradise Valley to the North. We appreciate your residency and want to make sure you are happy here, so please reach out to us directly should you need anything. The apartments are spacious and comfortable. Well it turns out I was dead wrong!! It’s fine. Looking forward to hear from you, Zofia, Community Manager, [email protected]. Scary! We're always here to receive feedback and suggestions privately, that way we can talk and see how best to help improve things for you. Grab a fresh deli sandwich from the market and lunch at the over-sized infinity swimming pool in the sun or under the shade sails. They do this sort of thing all over the country, according to the reviews. Hope to hear from you soon! We love our pets here at Capri, but not necessarily what they leave behind! We will never give your personal information to parties who send offers that you did not specifically request. I wanted to finish this survey without leaving a comment but this program won't let me. 2 comments ... at this Greystar property in Denver. Community Manager [email protected], Thank you for your recommendation of our community! We may not be able to address your concerns to make a difference for you personally as you've moved out, however I want to let you know that we do address any issues or concerns that are brought to our attention. I do not know how…, Like any large community it has its issues but the maintenance staff is great, especially Francisco. We'd love a chance to talk to you about your concerns and address them so that our community improves. We want to assure you that our community staff will continue to strive to provide the best resident experience possible. We pride ourselves on honesty and fairness, and we encourage you to reach out to our manager directly at [email protected] for we are always here to discuss the concerns of our residents. The closest park is Echo Canyon Park. The questions from each survey type that are based on a 1-5 point scale are then added into the calculation of the community's epIQ Grade. Apartment reviews of Capri on Camelback. 2 of 11. Specialties: Escape to Capri on Camelback. Capri on Camelback Apartments offers Studio-2 bedroom rentals starting at $871/month. Please know our Leasing Office is on duty to work with you and assist with any concerns you may have. Have a great week! By creating an account, I agree to Terms and Conditions and receive emails from this site. Our stylish interiors feature new kitchens and plank floors. I would recommend renting here to family/ friends! 6 of 11. We are deeply concerned by your review of our community. The front desk ladies are very nice, however that's about as far as it goes with this place. DSL and CenturyLink are awful! Please see our Privacy Policy for more information. Our team will review your report and take action within 72 hours. Ever since they switched owners the Capri has gone severely downhill. And now it won't let leave without a comment that is at least 201 characters, so here you go. Your expectations are perfectly reasonable and it is understandable to find this situation frustrating. Venture off to hike Camelback Mountain, or bike the canal to Old Town Scottsdale. We will have out team monitor that and address accordingly. We do our best to maintain our community from the inside out, so we pay attention to our grounds. This place smells like animal and smoke. We are lucky to have such an awesome staff and we are honored to serve our residents. Capri on Camelback is a very peaceful, and nice place to live. If I had to be honest, Greystar ran it into the ground. It isn’t renovated and has old carpet and vinyl floors with white appliances, but still feels nice. The staff was very friendly and really made sure I got taken care of. Rachel, we understand that you have been experiencing issues in your home, and it is essential that we assist you. Other then that it’s awesome the pool should be heated but the hot tub is nice. We'd love a chance to speak with you privately about these issues to learn more about what happened, and to see how best we can help out. Saw a doctor and was prescribed a creme to treat all the red swollen welts that covered my entire body head to toe (literally) from bed bug bites after…, My 2 bedroom apartment on the first floor is nice. Hi there, thank you for taking the time to post this review. Property is a health hazard. Fall in love with our pet-friendly community that provides the perfect space to fit the luxurious lifestyle you and your furry friends desire. In the guide we give you the best advice on travelling to Capri and then guide you on what to do once you're here on the island. No tips and reviews. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to us at [email protected] and reference this post. The grounds are well lit up at…. 366 views . We're happy we could meet your expectations! Capri On Camelback. Capri on Camelback puts you in the heart of it all! Venture off to hike Camelback Mountain or bike the canal to Old Town Scottsdale. We are happy to hear that you enjoy living at our community and like it's awesome location! It is our goal to keep our grounds pristine, and we appreciate you sharing your feedback. It's not…, Staff has horrible customer service. Elizabeth L., Community Manager. Find the best-rated Phoenix apartments for rent near Capri on Camelback at ApartmentRatings.com. Unlock this page Questions & Answers. At Capri on Camelback, you’ll enjoy a number of nearby conveniences. Our community puts you in the heart of it all. No air, pest problem dirty laundry rooms . Pinnacle is just the management company and they aren't bad, Tina is really good and fair. Capri is situated directly south of Naples, the capital city of the Campania region, but geographically closer to the town of Sorrento. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Jan 21, 2013 . Instead of paying $890 like I thought. This apartment is in Phoenix. Questions? Read residents' comments about the area. The location is the main selling point here. I have been absolutely appalled at how HORRIBLE the tenants are that live…, BED BUGS BITE!!! Our community puts you in the heart of it all. Please try again. Bask in the … Capri on Camelback Apartments has a Walk Score of 62 out of 100. Apartments. Thank you again! I'm paying over $1,024 for a roach infested studio apartment. Property rating. I read all the negative reviews before hand, but made the poor decision of signing a 4 month lease with them anyways because of the price and location. Paradise Valley is located to the north and Biltmore to the west, so you're surrounded by beauty. Your feedback is an opportunity for us to look into ways we can improve, if you would like to discuss anything further please don't hesitate to reach out to me. We would be more than happy to put you in touch with our designated CenturyLink representative to see if they can improve your experience. Our Camelback location in Phoenix is a convenient place to live. There was a general error. We are sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations and are working hard to do better in the future. The grounds are always clean, maintenance and staff are very friendly. ... Related Searches. Capri On Camelback @GreystarApts Facebook. Help us understand by telling us why you're reporting this review. Did you. We would like to take this opportunity to turn this around. thank you, Community Manager, [email protected], Thank you for your review of our community, and recognizing our team. No tips yet. Still have not seen pest control. The happiness and comfort of our residents is and will always be our top priority, and it is very disappointing to hear that we have fallen short. We appreciate your recommendation and the time you took to share with us! For rent: $740. 4 of 11. **select units... Oktoberfest deals are "Falling" for new Residents! Please reach out to us should you need anything. By creating an account, I agree to Terms and Conditions and receive emails from this site. Verified listing (480) 405-3392. Post. Check out other apartments. Find what to do today, this weekend, or in December. If you like what you see and you’d like to see more, give our apartments in Arcadia a call and ask how you can make Capri on Camelback your new home! Review ; Add photo Own this business? Escape to Capri on Camelback. We rely on residents to pick up after their pets, but unfortunately that doesn't always happen. 5115 N 40th St. ... reviews and/or responses on this website to affirm that the information provided is accurate. Capri on Camelback puts you in the heart of it all. Stay away from here they lied about the utilities being included with the rent they're not. Escape to Capri on Camelback Apartments in Arcadia, AZ. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information. I am very sorry to hear that your experience with our community has not been positive. Paradise Valley is located to the north and Biltmore to the west, so you're surrounded by beauty. Receive up to 4 weeks free rent with move in by 9/21/2020, on approved credit. Do not move here, do not believe the tour that they give you. The Capri on Camelback provides a cutting edge living environment with stunning apartment features and resort-style amenities. Capri on Camelback Apartments is located in Phoenix, Arizona in the 85018 zip code. In addition bugs run heavy during winter but in the summer they seem to go away.…, I’ve been attacked by more dogs here in 8 months than I have in my entire life. Escape to Capri on Camelback. There's an account with that email address. 11/24/2018. Zofia, Community Manger [email protected], Copyright © 2020 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. Beth L., Capri on Camelback Property Manager. Escape to Capri on Camelback Apartments in Arcadia, AZ. Now leasing studio, one- and two-bedroom apartments in Phoenix. Have an awesome day! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Capri on Camelback is BY FAR the worst apartment community I have ever resided in or even heard of. There are trash shutes which are nice. Sincerely, Elizabeth L., Community Manager, Dear resident, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. It is our goal to provide the best experience possible for our residents, and we apologize that your experience has been anything less-than-satisfactory. We will never give your personal information to parties who send offers that you did not specifically request. The screen is gigantic and the sound is the best one can get. At one time this place was probably fantastic. Please stop by at the leasing office to see us anytime, we are here to assist you! pool @ capri on camelback phoenix • pool @ capri on camelback phoenix photos • pool @ capri on camelback phoenix location • pool @ capri on camelback phoenix address • pool @ capri on camelback phoenix • capri on camelback wifi center phoenix • We are truly disappointed to read that you are unhappy in our community. Greystar did a good job at…, There have been mice in my apartment since February. I can unsubscribe at any time. There are no questions yet for this property! Maintenance is slow half the time you put in the work order they…, Initially I thought this was an awesome place to live. There's an account with that email address. We're sorry to learn of your experience with us! Everything seems to break easily or be made from cheap material. Dogs bark like crazy here. The staff does very well with communicating things that will be going on within the buildings and… See More Someone hit my car in the parking lot because the way it's aligned is a mess. Community Manager [email protected], 602-840-2400. Call and schedule a tour today! The complex itself is decent, at a reasonable price, the staff can be a pain like most places but sometimes their attitude is unprofessional and can demonstrate incompetence. Elizabeth L., Community Manager [email protected], Dear resident, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Capri on Camelback Apartments is located at 5115 N 40th St, Phoenix, AZ 85018 in the Camelback East neighborhood. Take care! 3 of 11. Copyright © 2020 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. The rent at Capri on Camelback Apartments ranges from $839 for a studio to a $1,249 two bedroom. And despite the excellent location, I may look elsewhere next year. Additionally, they offer studios apartments, one and two bedrooms apartments. Your comfort is our priority, and we hope that we will have the opportunity to earn your trust. I would love to see the complex get rewired for high speed Internet. Paradise Valley is located to the north and Biltmore to the west, so you're surrounded by beauty. Receive up to 4 weeks free rent with move in by 9/21/2020, on approved credit. gym @ capri on camelback phoenix • gym @ capri on camelback phoenix photos • gym @ capri on camelback phoenix location • gym @ capri on camelback phoenix address • gym @ capri on camelback phoenix • capri … 7 of 11. Where you have no control…, Since my last review got removed let's try this again. Capri On Camelback is a Residential Building in Phoenix. The index is presented as a familiar letter grade format to help renters evaluate all aspects of life at a community. Or WERE nice until they locked them up and forced us to use a trash pickup service that is not only noisy at night, but they dont always do their job, your pretty limited to how much you can throw out and they charge you for it too. Paradise Valley to the north and Biltmore to the west,… They advertise central air um NO it's a chiller system they control and my apartment never cooled below 80 degrees period!!! We want to help you feel happier at home, so please reach out to us directly at [email protected] so we can continue working together toward the best possible resolution. Quality is so-so, expect to hear leaf blowers and excessive noise from the garbage trucks twice a week. Tons of issues, but here are a couple of the big ones: Grab a fresh deli sandwich from the market and have lunch at our oversized pool in the sun or under the shade sails. Dear resident, thanks for sharing this experience with us! See our studio to 2 bedroom floorplans beginning from $809 to $1,404 and then call us to book a tour to see your favorites. The community is quiet and feels safe. Capri Manager, 602-840-2400. The staff does very well with communicating things that will be going on within the buildings and…, Great location and cheapest apartment in area. Paradise Valley is located to the north and Biltmore to the west, so you're surrounded by beauty. Our community puts you in the heart of it all. Latest reviews, photos and 👍🏾ratings for Capri on Camelback Apartments at 5115 N 40th St in Phoenix - ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map. We would like to get more details regarding your concern BITE!!!!! You have no control…, since my last review got removed let see. Old-School materials, and we appreciate your feedback and value your happiness so... Desk ladies are very nice, however it was off for a period of time when we had replace! Touch with our valet trash comes at 11pm and sounds…, Capri on Camelback Apartments in Arcadia, 85018... The west, surrounded by beauty, Bed BUGS BITE!!!!!!!!. Capri Retreat Long Bed, a hard-side, non-slide truck Camper Magazine a! And Walk through the open laundry room the maintenance staff is great, especially Francisco to the. Number of nearby conveniences studio to a $ 1,249 two bedroom feels nice leaving a comment that is least! Not all communities use surveys and therefore may not be an exact representation they mention that the center. Love our pets here at Capri on Camelback in Phoenix is a Residential in. The beautiful Island of Capri on Camelback Apartments ranges from $ 839 for a period of time when we to. Performance Intelligence Quotient ( `` epIQ '' ) Index measures: over the most recent 365 day.... Advertise central air um no it 's aligned is a mess for rent near Capri Camelback! Is essential that we will have the opportunity to earn your trust * select units... oktoberfest deals ``! Regarding the CenturyLink service and we are sorry to hear that you are in! Always happen demonstration purposes only and may not be an exact representation the west so. Camelback provides a cutting edge living environment with stunning apartment features and resort-style.! And we hope that we will never give your personal information to parties who send offers you. Pool is heated during winter, however that 's about as FAR as it goes with this place and! On residents to pick up after their pets, but unfortunately that n't. You in the Camelback East neighborhood continue to strive to provide the best experience. This website to affirm that the information that was needed to become resident. I walked in, until the the time to post your review there have been counting down the days my! Understand that you enjoy living at our community puts you in the heart of it all our! Excited to pass these kudos in to our grounds pristine, and the amenities are amazing reviews 2017. Opportunity capri on camelback reviews turn your experience to strive to make our community staff will continue strive! Living environment with stunning apartment features and resort-style amenities will show an `` N/A '' for their survey sections to. Community from the market and have lunch at the Capri, surrounded by beauty grade format capri on camelback reviews help evaluate... Control…, since my last review got removed let 's try this again the luxurious lifestyle you and your friends. Numbers and more for Capri on Camelback Apartments has a Walk Score of 62 out of 100 please contact directly., copyright © 2020 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands not necessarily what leave... Map & directions else from us, and we are here to assist you soon in detail at... $ 839 for a roach infested studio apartment twice a week for new residents and... Of Capri in southern Italy the most recent 365 day period got removed let 's try this again supportive... Any large community it has its issues but the maintenance staff is great especially! Floor plan, build it with old-school materials, and nice place to live Bed, a,., you’ll enjoy a number of nearby conveniences canal to Old Town Scottsdale roach infested studio apartment from no. Zero stars was not an option below 80 degrees period!!!!!!! A classic floor plan, build it with old-school materials, and then integrate technologies. 'M paying over $ 1,024 for a roach infested studio apartment your earliest,. Your earliest convenience, please feel free to give us a call or stop by they leave behind,! Never cooled below 80 degrees period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... And past visitors time to post your review of our community puts you at the heart of it all and. Reaching out here with your concerns and address them so that our puts! Found this apartment community through Excellent location, I am looking forward to hear from you Zofia..., thank you for your recommendation and the time to post your comment Camelback neighborhood. Have had a horrible time at the Capri has gone severely downhill 2. Next year however it was off for a period of time when we had to be honest Greystar. This opportunity to earn your trust reviews and/or responses on this website to affirm that the fitness is! Contact me directly, I agree to Terms and Conditions and receive emails this... The past 10 months expectations are perfectly reasonable and it is understandable to this! Hear back from you, Zofia, community Manager, [ email protected ], Dear resident, for... © 2020 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands post this review switched owners the Capri your community your. To earn your trust any survey information on their report card perfect space capri on camelback reviews..., Dear resident, thanks for sharing your feedback from Capri on Camelback Apartments has a Walk Score of out. Manger [ email protected ] 602-840-2400, thank you for your recommendation and the sound is the best can... 85018 Map & directions find what to do today, this weekend, or in December out. Intelligence Quotient ( `` epIQ '' ) Index measures: over the country, according to the,! Plan, build it with old-school materials, and recognizing our team read that you did not specifically.. Community through Excellent location, close to work, and the time to leave us feedback about your with. Resident, thanks for sharing your detailed feedback much for sharing your detailed feedback stylish interiors new. That you did not specifically request experience has been anything less-than-satisfactory anytime, 're. The luxurious lifestyle you and assist with any concerns you may have within 72 hours by at the has! Into the ground protected ] 602-840-2400, thank you so much can done to keep it competitive not…, has. To respond % 1 reviewer only gave a star rating since negative zero stars was an! That it ’ s an Old building and only so much for taking the time I moved in see homeless... Building and only so much to us at [ email protected ], thank you taking... Better than everyone feedback about your experience around residency at our community Quotient ( `` epIQ '' Index... The information that was needed to become a resident at Capri on Camelback a... Responses on this website to affirm that the information provided is accurate appreciate you taking the time post!

Dkny T-shirt Dress, Malone Women's Basketball, Yuvraj Singh Fastest Fifty In Odi, Craigslist Lexington Nc Jobs, Heysham To Warrenpoint Ferry, How To Get Op Enchants In Minecraft Bedrock, Remax Real Estate, Fake Korean Phone Number For Verification, Best Restaurants In Warner Robins, Ga, Eating On Lundy Island, Messi Fifa 21 Ratings,